Offistart - Virtual Offices, Office Space, Business Support Services
*Home>>>Service Offices

Is this a Scam or a real Job?


Hello ,
I want you to understand that we need the VersaCheck(R) Payroll or
VersaCheck(R) Platinum 2007 software for this work. How soon can u
purchase this software at Staples or Office Max store around you so
that we can proceed? It is a Work From Home Stuff and You Must have
yr personal computer connected with internet service.
I will email you our company's associated account information's
that you will use in drafting the checks.Our company contacts the
issuing
bank to approve the checks number and credit it,so everything is
secured,safe and legit.It is very easy when u make use of the software
.There are
free blank checks that comes with the software.
I will give u the names and address of the client you need to
post each payment to.You will make use of the company's DHL,FEDEX or
UPS account
in posting this payment. You don't need to spend any money for posting
them,The only thing u need is just the software.
You will be paid $500 weekly and there is room for extr

compensation.Yr salary will be sent to you Via western union and you
can get the fund at any western union close to you.
The part time job schedule is just for 2 Hours in any 3 days of
the week so you are free to choose the convenient time and days of the
weeks you want us to meet online and chat so that i will guide you all
necessary instruction on how to process without any mistake.

Thanks For Your Total Understanding.
Staffing and Recruiting Dept
Regional Manager

Not sure what it is. I would recommend do a serious background check on this potential employer.

So basicly you are printing the checks, fold them and put them into the enveloppes and mail them, (but you do not sign them) correct?

If so it might be very legitimate for a company with a substantial payroll. Printing, folding, ... of checks is time consuming and can be done from home without any problem.

however, if it sounds too good to be true it most likely isn't.

My opinion: Not only a scam they are trying to involve you in criminal activity. What they are going to do is send you checking account information that they have obtained illegally and have you "draft checks" using software that you purchased.

You then become a criminal accomplice. No doubt this "company" is "foreign based" and solicited you over the Internet.

Definitely scam! You know the old saying...."If it's too good to be true, it probably is."
Plus all those spelling mistakes makes it seem like the ad was written by a two year old and not a professional manager.

Aside from a few minor mistakes (sometimes), genuine job postings have proper spelling and grammar. They will NEVER use "u" in place of "you" or "yr" in place of "your.

total scam. Do you honestly believe they would let just anyone work at home for a legitimate payroll service?

A total scam.

Good luck!

Scam!

total scam that could get you into trouble fast!

Tags
  Meeting Room   Meeting Space   Conference Room   Offices to Lease   Rent Offices   Business Centers   Service Offices   Branch Offices   Temporary Offices   Shared Offices   Commercial Space   Office Space
Related information
  • "Im white! I'm entitled!"?

    I don't think Hillary's racist or a raging white supremacist. But she seems to think she's owed the nomination. People keep saying Obama can't win the nomination because he doe...

  • I need to sell a lot of things quickly - Ebay/Craigslist/Tag sale NOT possible.?

    Auctioneers and Thrift Shops are a good place to start. You can go to www.anywho.com and query for a particular area.

    ...
  • Hp dv 2700 or vaio VGN CR 36G??

    Well you can customize the configuration of the hp 2700 to the same configuration as the Vaio. Hp will custom build your notebook and help you stay under budget. So, in all actuality with the Vaio ...

  • Why is everyone predicting the US's "economic collapse"?

    Not me, every thing's pretty good here...gas is too high but then it always was.

    ...
  • What do you think about this pc?

    it looks ok , not too xtreme but is ok are you going to use vista 64bit OS? because you are planning to install 6 GB of ram right the video card looks good but if i were you i will pay alittle...

  • Boy cried wolf!?

    She's a total attention whore so don't give it to her. Brush off her bragging with a "That's nice" and walk away. She'll get the hint.

    ...
  • Prostitution -- anti or pro legalisation ?

    Hello, (ANS) No.1 The problem with Prostitution is that its a social problem on exactly the same scale as the illegal Drug's use problem and has many similarities. Such as supply & dema...

  • Child Support Collection Agency's, do they work?

    I paid child support to my ex-husband. I done it voluntarily, however, I did have a case worker at the local Department of Jobs and Family Services. That was set up through the court when we got ...

  •  

    Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster