![]() |
|
| *Home>>>Mail Forwarding |
Is aw-confirm@ebay.com valid email address (wait..read the rest below b4 u answer)? |
I get the spoof emails about Ebay everyonce in awhile. The sender is always spoofed and says aw-confirm@ebay.com in the From header on the email. Now my question is this..If I create a new mail and type in aw-confirm@ebay.com is that a valid address now? I know that simply clicking on reply is going to carry the email back to the spoofer. But what about a new mail where you type in aw-confirm@ebay.com?? Does it really go to Ebay? I want to setup a message rule that forwards the original note right back to aw-confirm@ebay.com then deletes it so I never see it. :) no http://www.theregister.co.uk/2007/03/21/... |
| Tags |
| Business Services Business Address Call Forwarding Call Handling Answering Service Telephone Answering Mail Forwarding Virtual Address Virtual Assistant Virtual Business Virtual Offices |
| Related information |
First off i highly doubt the mail man took it back...you might want to try getting ahold of the IRS and having them track the check for you. TO see if it's cashed or not. Other wise.....check ... Chocolate Cake with Chocolate Icing! I'm a chocoholic! That was cool. Thx 4 positing this! ...This is illegal "phishing" spam sent in order to get sympathy and money. Block this sender immediately. You can also block senders from outside the country you live in. I got several of t... LMAO. What is your address? i want to see that again. ...okay then, should i email u my msn address? ...The devil didn't make you do anything! This jerk tried to test you and see if you'd check his site, but guess what, he's a bastard! He's the douche who's saying horrible th... "Dear Ms. Smith, Thank you very much for taking time out of your busy schedule to talk with me about the position of Executive Assistant/Associate Grants Administrator at the Fund for Global ... Hi everyone..I also received this email today. Whatever you do: DO NOT REGISTER. This is a SCAM. Ways to spot this: -The company's address is Moscow, Russia -They sent an unsolicited email... |
Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |