Offistart - Virtual Offices, Office Space, Business Support Services
*Home>>>Business Address

My question is in regards to "your log in session has expired"?


Sorry, I only have a question at this time.
I attempted to contact a business that utilizes YAHOO! for e-mail communications....a courier service, I used the link in the notification as usual. The problem being is that every attempt has taken me to the web page displaying "Your log in session has expired" along with instructions to re-log in. I have done so several times. Why is this happening only with this address? And yes, all other links are functioning properly including all other e-mail adresses with links to respond or reply by. I know this can't be "normal" as it's the only one it happens with. How do I report it? Should it concern me? Is it possible for this to be a scam or fraudulent e-mail site?

Thank you for your time,
My prayers are with you and your family,
God Bless You and Yours Aboundantly,

Michelle W

If by chance you received email from someone impersonating themselves as being connected to Fedex or yahoo or?? and you should contact them, do not do it. There are so many scams/spoofs here so plz do not give any info to them or call them. You can click on full headers and forward the email to yahoo if it is a from>****@yahoo.com or any of the other.com.uk,cn,hk,.co, look at the bottom of this page and see all the foreign countries that yahoo has. You can, after you click on full headers, find the originating IP ##s and go to>>http://www.arin.net/whois and it will tell you if it is a foreign country or where it came from.As for the log-in, my page says the mximum time for log-in is 24hrs.

So glad I could help you, age does have great learning benefits. :) Report It

Tags
  Temporary Offices   Shared Offices   Commercial Space   Office Space   Business Services   Business Address   Call Forwarding   Call Handling   Answering Service   Telephone Answering   Mail Forwarding   Virtual Address
Related information
  • Would you trust this?

    Very Easy, Just take their business name and check to see if it is valid under BBB. Once, I had to take a web design company's EIN number to the IRS webpage to see if the business was legit.

  • For Blacks only who support Obama. Why do you support Obama.?

    You have to enjoy the excruciatingly painful position the Democratic super-delegates are in. You either go with the weaker candidate Obama, who is sure to lose the general election; or you take...

  • Council tax discount for single parents?

    Hi, I work for local council, you can only claim an SPD (Single Person Discount) on the property that you occupy if you are the only adult resident. In relation to your flat, if the property is ...

  • Wedding invitation ettiquette? Was this rude?

    it is proper to address the invitation to yourself, though a widower is usual addressed as you have stated, u r correct, and guest, otherwise you are not properly given the option to invite someone...

  • Future Option/Stockbrokker Background Check?

    Yes, this will appear on your record, or background check. No, it will not hurt your chances to be a stockbroker. Lots and lots of people get warrants for missed court on traffic tickets. Just e...

  • Future Option Stockbroker Background Check?

    Nothing......did you pay your fine........was the warrant dismissed..........not enough info........

    ...
  • Sublime song; april 29th 1992--what's it mean by "And screamin 187 on a mother ****** cop."?

    187 would be the police code for murder so the song is saying a cops being murdered

    ...
  • Is this a real email from paypal? thanks.?

    No idea. HOWEVER: does this e-mail have a link that says it is to Paypal within it? If it does, did you use it to log into Paypal? If you did, chances are excellent that you just gave away your use...

  •  

    Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster