![]() |
|
| *Home>>>Business Address |
I am looking into purchasing bike is this site legit? |
I have been looking @ this site http://www.rivingtonbikes.co.uk/index.ph... Why don't you try amazon or ebay? With all the crap on the net, i wouldn't take my chances on an unsecure site. Not unless you have insurance for identity theft. Send them an e-mail and ask about their site security. How they answer will give you a clue if they're legit. |
| Related information |
My mom gets ABC sent to her home.........Her husband has an office in the home and they ship there, no problem. ...If you go to the .com one and tell it you want to purchase it sends you to the .net one which is more secure. They are most likely the same place just takign both addresses as many of us never reme... Try to report the problem to Yahoo support at the site bellow ... I would think is a scam ..how can you win something you never entered..don't give your personal details to anyone identity fraud is big business now.. ...Go to ... You can say " Ki Pasa" or 'Gracias' in Bangladesh but know one understands Spanish. ...That sure is a specific question. I searched yellowpages, but I didn't see it. :( I'm afraid I can't help you. I actually answered this for two reasons: 1. You didn't have any ... Your question was a little confusing. Are you asking why when you ask a question, you get ads instead of answers? or are you asking why when you search, do you see ads instead of questions? See... |
Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |