![]() |
|
| *Home>>>Business Address |
I want to know if this web site is for real. infomicrosoftlottery@yahoo.co.... sent by Mrs Susan Lucus MSoft.? |
This letter states that I have won money in a Microsoft Sweepstakes. and to forward required information {eg. Name address phone #'s] to the web site I mentioned above to enable payment to me the money that is said I have won. I have tried to go to this web site and end up at Yahoo UK & Ireland welcome page. Mrs Susan Lucus signed and her title is on-line Co-Cordinator Microsoft Sweepstakes. There is an address for Microsoft Awards Promo @ 43 Wilson Ave. Harlesden,London NW10,United Kingdom. Can anyone verify that this is a valid business address? And that this is a Microsoft sweepstakes awards office? I appreicate all info on this matter. I would think is a scam ..how can you win something you never entered..don't give your personal details to anyone identity fraud is big business now.. did you ever sign up for something called microsoft sweepstakes? if not then it is a scam but it is everytime a scam I'm pretty sure it's some type of scam. I get junk mail stating all the time that I have one money from Microsoft, MSN, etc. Lottery. I just delete them when I see them. It's a scam. A Microsoft employee would have a microsoft.com email address, not a yahoo.com email address. Also, you can't win a sweepstakes that you didn't enter. the websites a fake don't fall for it looking at the format of the website its fake be careful when you get things like that you never know if the people who sent is just trying to steal your information. SCAM Do you really think that Microsoft would use a yahoo website? i hope not otherwise i have deleted at least 20 e-mails telling me i had won 拢500,000 so that would make me a multi-millionaire IT,S A SCAM just bin the lot if you never entered the so called MICROSOFT LOTTERY how can you win it? Mind you if the letter came directly from BILL GATES himself and had a certificate of authenticity to prove it was real...............................NAH! wishful thinking that BIN IT! Scam read this - |
| Related information |
Go to ... You can say " Ki Pasa" or 'Gracias' in Bangladesh but know one understands Spanish. ...That sure is a specific question. I searched yellowpages, but I didn't see it. :( I'm afraid I can't help you. I actually answered this for two reasons: 1. You didn't have any ... Your question was a little confusing. Are you asking why when you ask a question, you get ads instead of answers? or are you asking why when you search, do you see ads instead of questions? See... well have the ip go from which ever one works(192.168.1.1-9) any of those numers will work and all of the other data will need to be set to 192.168.1.1 like(gateway, subnet mask,primary and second... There is no such bank, it does not exist. This is a SCAM. I hope you have not sent them any money. ...i would recommend u to visit www.abulkalam.com, rather than mailing to him, there is something different, which you might not have seen before, thank you. ...Yahoo is still having some problems at the moment. Cures range from Update Adobe Flash Player and Javascript to clear IE7 cache, cookies, and browsing history. Different things seem to work for dif... |
Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |