![]() |
|
| *Home>>>Business Address |
Is pre paid legal services inc. a legal business. it's address is www.accessthis.com mine herbc04@alltel.net? |
this company called me at home about working at home and i want to know if it is legit. No, It's BS as I see it. The actual website for Pre-Paid Legal Services Inc. is www.prepaidlegal.com The website you have is one that an Independent Associate has created to seperate himself from other Associates. It is a Legal company that is traded on the NYSE under the symbol PPD. Report It Mojo said, "It's BS as I see it." Well Pre-Paid Legal, Inc. is a legit company. It's a publically traded company, which means they report to the SEC. They are headquartered and registered in Oklahoma. This is their site: http://www.prepaidlegal.com/ |
| Related information |
I have tried several, and spent literal thousands of dollars trying to make a go of some email offers. There may be a real one in there somewhere, but there are so many frauds or nearly frauds tha... go there, see what it is. Ask somebody who is working there. ...This is the best I can do, I don't think there's a consulate in Karachi: South Korea Embassy/High Comission/Consulate For PakistanOffice : Embassy Street Address : Block 13, St.29... if you know it's fake, or suspicious, contact the better business bureau ...call it and find out ...Do it on White Pages or Yellow Pages DOT COM. Or the Quizno's "find a location" spot on the website. Not here! ...Do a reverse address search at www.whitepages.com ...Its pretty simple.... You announce that the move is a positive change for the company (IE growing), and that the customers long time loyal business has help you get there. Inform them of the sch... |
Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |