![]() |
|
| *Home>>>Business Address |
Is LivesayInternational.com a real website business? |
I ordered mechandise from said company the other day and being suspicious of the unbelievable price, I investigated a little. First, the confirmation email was from "Lyle Livesay", the business is based in GA, and when you do a web search, you find things. There were two questions from Yahoo answers member "Mark", (see address below), that was only open for a week, and another from "arpy arp", (networking term) only open for two weeks. Mixed answers, but mainly bad reviews. I found one site that may be of interest to other people who are looking into this company: this is what i think...... Beats the hell out of me. I placed an order Mar 5th. Was told it was suppposed to ship in 2 days. Still hasn't been shipped. They told me they were running behind and it going to be shipped last Friday (3/10) ... nope. I called them and they said Monday (3/12)... nope. Called them again today and someone on the phone said they'd call me back later. Whatever. Even IF... and that's a BIG IF... they were a real company, they don't seem to be well organized or professional. I would say hold off on any orders for now. Things smell really fishy when dealing with them. I just spoke to one of those guys a while ago. I got into it with him because he was very pissed about the negative reviews I posted on their website. They already deleted them. One of the reviews from "ryan arp" must be working for them. DO NOT TRUST THEM! it's a possible scam. Be careful, especially nowadays. They said they'd have a tracking number for me by tomorrow but we'll see. I bet it won't happen... I ordered Last week and received my shipment. I didn't get a Wii, but i got 2 ipods. Everything was fine with me, buy i agree the prices are quite low!! |
| Related information |
I suggest you contain SBC Global about paying to maintain just that e-mail address for a month or so, and set up an automatic forward to your new e-mail address. Good luck! ...Was it an Art Shop? ...I usually cheat and reword the sentence so that the punctuation follows another word. If I must follow a web address with a period, I put a full space between the two: ... Brandon C Margera 435 Hickory Hill Rd. West Chester, PA 19382-8606 ...Sounds like big trouble. You can't prevent her from accessing the Yahoo website or e-mail, Yahoo will have to do that for you but they won't since it will be impossible for them to keep t... It increases international business activity. Amazon offers a clearing house for consumer goods internationally. ... If he had a business or occupational license, you can check with the department of business and professional regulations in his town to see how much information they will give you. You can also tr... AT&T Headquarters 175 E. Houston St. San Antonio, TX 78205-2233 Phone: 210-821-4105 Fax: 210-351-2071 ... |
Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |