![]() |
|
| *Home>>>Business Address |
Primerica Financial- legitimate business, or pyramid sceme? |
I was approached (while I was at a Walmart, nonetheless) by someone who asked me if I was looking for a career in finance. Strange, but this isn't the first time I've been approached like this.He talked about how debt among Canadians is huge, and we spoke for a bit. Unfortunately, each office trains their agents to grow their businesses differently. Because of that, someone with poor people skills could be training others to follow his lead-the vague answers lead me to believe that this person was a newbie. Anyone with any experience and success would not have been vague. There are many, many professional and legitimate Primerica agents and offices out there. Like any company, usually the worst of the group get the most attention. I encourage you to investigate further. This is a great business opportunity for the right type of person-someone who is not lazy nor irresponsible. If you're the kind of person that would rather watch the playoffs than create a business that will pay off for generations, then this is not for you. But, if you ever dreamed of doing something big in your life, I'd suggest setting up that appointment. Remember, you can join ANY office-if this guy rubs you the wrong way, find another office. They are probably completely different from one another. B.T.W., ripoffreport.com used to bash Primerica BIG TIME. They have recently (Jan 07) retracted previous statements and are claiming Primerica to be a legit business-both for the consumer and as an opportunity. Don't let the crybabies out there ruin your chances at opportunity. Six years ago, If I had listened to the crybabies surrounding me, I'd be earning 60K a year at the job I hated. Now, I'm 175K strong with a great team and a bright future. (175K may not seem like much to you, but when is your job going to pay you that?). I can leave town for extended periods of time and still get paid. (I just took a four week trip during the holidays). I plan my own schedule and no jackass boss tells me what to do-which is the best part! Really, what have you got to lose? Check out my blog about Primerica http://obe231.blogspot.com Report It Yes. They call it "Multi-Level Marketing" but it turns out the same as a pyramid scheme. Plus, you have to pay up front for "Training Materials," but they wouldn't tell me what those materials would be. They are part of a larger company. It works like a pyramid, but it's legit. They guy you met is an independant "REP". so his e-mail is his personal e-mail. They all work on commisions, and collect a portion of their 'down level' agents commision. Beware...Its like a semi-pyramid scheme. I have never been a part of them, but I know some people who got burned. Read some of the reviews they have listed on the web. It's legit, but it's almost all commission. It's a brokerage division of Citicorp and you're being approached to work as a financial broker. They are a legit company. As an independent agent in the company, you are allowed to recruit people. When you recruit, you are building a business. Soon, the business will be so productive that the company makes you the business owner. There are currently over 1100 business owners in the company making 6 figures or more. About 60 of them make 7 figures or more. |
| Related information |
Would change the locks on the door.Tell him his key is u.s and to return your #.Don't hold your breath waiting.The creep probably gave it(on loan)to his new gf.Lucky guy,he always manages to g... Yes, if you are performing business activities within another state then you must register with that state. If you were sending your advertising from MD to NY then that would be a different story... I don't believe there is any list you can be on. It depends on the individuals mail settings. A friend of mine, for example, has it set to allow only specified addresses to go through while ... Register in the state you are in. Why do you want to hide? Most people want to do business with someone they trust, not someone that is operating behind a fake address. ...If you own the domain you may be able to get an account somewhere that only charges you a redirect fee. This is where they only host the name, but instead of hosting the content visitors are aut... Try the Business Opportunity Search Engine Your results from the community powered Business Opportunity Search Engine are much more focused than a general search engine and they will continue to... There are so many styles out there as far as designs. As far as personality----Go with a very rich mango color for the background and try some lime green and yellow accent colors! Good luck! ...Have you tried calling the BBB in NY to see if they have a street listing? Or the NY City Directory perhaps? If that all fails, why not try emailing them or phoning them with an unrelated question,... |
Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |