![]() |
|
| *Home>>>Answering Service |
EBAY transaction help. Automated Delivery Status Notification?? Was I "Spam Canned?"? |
I've been unsuccessfuly trying to contact an ebayer about their item ("Insufficient Address" as per Post Office). I was able to email with them fine last week, but I just got an automated email which is partly pasted below. Betty B-- Thanks for your helpful reply. And actually I am the seller and I can't contact my buyer about their item. They provided an "insufficient" address and I can't get a hold of them for the correct address to send their item to and I've been trying to reach them since Saturday... I agree with Betty with the point on the Gmail block. Also depending on your internet provider, you may share the same one with other people that use the same provider and that could be causing the block. However it sounds like you are in a spot as you are the seller. That's why selling/buying online is not worth it. From the notification it seems that Hotmail (the recipient) currently blocks Google Mail, cause Google Mail is spamming. Even though they mention a block "against your IP address" it most likely Google's IP address (i.e. the IP of one of their mail servers). |
| Related information |
1.Bill of Rights 2.People/rule.authority 3.John Locke 4.King John 5.Legislative, executive, judicial 6.People would elect Senators 7.2 8.6 9.Appointment by Governor 10.Tie in Sen... Don't you hate from the Govt.Servant all they have auctioned out the country by their misdeed in collusion with politicians.You go to any State Govt Office or Central Govt. office barring pew ... Hey, I've been experiencing the same problem. It started yesterday around midday. I'm pretty sure it's the web site because I've tried from three different computers and it'... I 've received the same email from asiaregistrar.org just now: "...we received an application from one person named 鈥淎B鈥?who wants to register some domains(myname.asia myname.eu myname.i... Men play games just like women, he may be genuinely interested, but may just want a quicky for old times sake. If you're interested then contact him but remember he dumped you so be wary of... Well, from a former service academy midshipman. you look pretty good. Your GPA is good combined with all the extra curricular activity that you have been involved in. I would say your chances are ... No this is a scam... Someone is trying to steal your personal information. Yahoo will only charge you if you signed up for Pop3 Access. That link is dead anyways it could be someone placing a prank... Following link provides some General / Generic Guidance on How to Scan. Link: ... |
Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |